FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Monday, 23rd April 2018
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 109 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 109Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next
 
Article Image
Inov-8 launch unique downhill race
Posted: Thursday 29th March 2018.
Fancy running a race down a ski slope on foot?
 
Article Image
Inov-8 X-Talon 230 review
Posted: Friday 16th February 2018.
Rob Neal tests out the new inov-8 X-Talon 230
 
Article Image
News from ISPO
Posted: Friday 2nd February 2018.
We bring you some of the highlights from ISPO in Munich
 
Article Image
A world-first from inov-8: the G-Series
Posted: Thursday 7th December 2017.
inov-8 pioneer use of graphene in sports shoes
 
Article Image
Inov-8 PARKCLAW review
Posted: Friday 10th November 2017.
We ask a parkrun Run Director to review the PARKCLAW
 
Article Image
Inov-8 PROTEC-SHELL jacket review
Posted: Monday 23rd October 2017.
A new game-changing jacket for inov-8
 
Article Image
Damian Hall on the glitz and glamour of UTMB
Posted: Monday 11th September 2017.
We spoke to Damian Hall, 12th at this year's UTMB
 
Article Image
New inov-8 STORMSHELL: is it improved?
Posted: Tuesday 5th September 2017.
We compared the new inov-8 STORMSHELL to the previous version
 
Article Image
New inov-8 TRAILROC 285 review
Posted: Monday 7th August 2017.
We've spent some time testing out the new inov-8 TRAILROC
 
Article Image
We get to grips with inov-8's #TeamGetAGrip
Posted: Thursday 6th July 2017.
Inov-8's #TeamGetAGrip's Cat Simpson gives us the lowdown on their team weekend in the Lakes
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 109Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood