FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Friday, 24th November 2017
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 16 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 16Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
Article Image
Run247's UTMB 2017 preview
Posted: Monday 28th August 2017.
We speak to some top Brits and a top Aussie, ahead of the big event
 
Article Image
The TDS: a different beast
Posted: Monday 28th August 2017.
Majell Backhausen talks us through the TDS, often seen as the wildest UTMB race
 
Article Image
Manaslu magic
Posted: Friday 31st March 2017.
Majell Backhausen previews the beautiful Manaslu Trail Race
 
Article Image
UTMB 2016: the aftermath
Posted: Friday 2nd September 2016.
We caught up with some of the top Brits and a top Aussie post-UTMB
 
Article Image
UTMB 2016: top runners talk about their hopes for the race
Posted: Friday 19th August 2016.
Our runners talk about race day hopes, fears and tears
 
Article Image
Rest is best: the art of tapering
Posted: Wednesday 17th August 2016.
With many people heading off to UTMB next week Majell gives us some helpful advice on that taper
 
Article Image
UTMB 2016: top runners talk kit!
Posted: Monday 15th August 2016.
In part two of our UTMB series of articles Damian, Jo, Robbie, Nicky, Holly, Majell and Jez talk kit!
 
Article Image
The Swiss mountains are like its chocolate - beautiful and energising
Posted: Monday 8th August 2016.
Majell Backhausen paints a picture of the Trail Verbier St-Bernard 2016
 
Article Image
The new UTMB points system explained
Posted: Thursday 9th June 2016.
Majell Backhausen talks us through the new points system for the UTMB
 
Article Image
Oh, the places you'll go
Posted: Friday 29th April 2016.
Majell Backhausen encourages us all to bust out of our comfort zones
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 16Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood