FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle+
RUNNING NEWS AROUND THE CLOCK
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
EventsResultsTrainingMarathonNutritionHealthProducts

Search Results

There are 13 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 13Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
Article Image
Limassol Marathon confirms Alzheimer's Society as charity partner
Posted: Sunday 17th September 2017.
2018 OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO teams up with Alzheimer's Society
 
Article Image
Reasons to run the 2018 OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO!
Posted: Monday 14th August 2017.
Why would you want to run a lovely marathon by the sea? Here's why!
 
Article Image
Limassol Marathon announces Cancer Research UK as charity partner
Posted: Thursday 10th August 2017.
Cancer Research UK teams up with Limassol Marathon
 
Article Image
Race packages confirmed for 2018 Limassol Marathon
Posted: Monday 10th July 2017.
Fancy an overseas marathon but don't fancy the logistics?
 
Article Image
Discounted flights for Limassol Marathon
Posted: Friday 16th June 2017.
AEGEAN Airlines offering discounted flights to Cyprus for Limassol Marathon
 
Article Image
Party on at Limassol Marathon
Posted: Tuesday 21st March 2017.
We went to OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO and almost didn't come back
 
Article Image
OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO: a 2 day running extravaganza
Posted: Monday 20th March 2017.
15000 runners from all around the world take part in the OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO
 
Article Image
It's nearly time for the OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO!
Posted: Tuesday 14th March 2017.
This weekend sees lots of Brits jet off to the Limassol Marathon
 
Article Image
Yassou! Useful Greek phrases for OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO
Posted: Friday 10th March 2017.
With just 8 days to go we give you a useful language lesson ahead of the Limassol Marathon
 
Article Image
Are you lucky enough to be heading for some winter sun?
Posted: Monday 6th February 2017.
We bring you some tips to help you cope with the heat when you're used to sub-zero running!
 
Showing 1 to 10 of 13Previous | 1 2 | Next
 
 
 
 
TereréJordan Blood