Sunday, 18th March 2018

Search Results

There are 16 Articles that match your search parameters.
Showing 1 to 10 of 16Previous | 1 2 | Next
Article Image
Only 4 weeks to go until Limassol Marathon
Posted: Monday 19th February 2018.
Entries still available for 2018 OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO
Article Image
Race pacing announced for Limassol Marathon
Posted: Friday 27th October 2017.
First race pacing team at 2018 OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO
Article Image
Last chance for early bird entry to Limassol Marathon
Posted: Thursday 19th October 2017.
Early bird entries close on 31st October
Article Image
Limassol Marathon confirms Alzheimer's Society as charity partner
Posted: Sunday 17th September 2017.
2018 OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO teams up with Alzheimer's Society
Article Image
Reasons to run the 2018 OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO!
Posted: Monday 14th August 2017.
Why would you want to run a lovely marathon by the sea? Here's why!
Article Image
Limassol Marathon announces Cancer Research UK as charity partner
Posted: Thursday 10th August 2017.
Cancer Research UK teams up with Limassol Marathon
Article Image
Race packages confirmed for 2018 Limassol Marathon
Posted: Monday 10th July 2017.
Fancy an overseas marathon but don't fancy the logistics?
Article Image
Discounted flights for Limassol Marathon
Posted: Friday 16th June 2017.
AEGEAN Airlines offering discounted flights to Cyprus for Limassol Marathon
Article Image
Party on at Limassol Marathon
Posted: Tuesday 21st March 2017.
We went to OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO and almost didn't come back
Article Image
OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO: a 2 day running extravaganza
Posted: Monday 20th March 2017.
15000 runners from all around the world take part in the OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO
Showing 1 to 10 of 16Previous | 1 2 | Next
TereréJordan Blood